Benjamin Hecht

Director
Licensed Estate Agent
Office: (03) 9762 4988
Email: benjamin@parkre.com.au

Karen Hecht

Office Manager
Sales Department Hiring
Agents Representative
Office: (03) 9762 4988
Email: karen@parkre.com.au

Jack Sammut

Sales Department
Agents Representative
Office: (03) 9762 4988
Email: jack@parkre.com.au

Joanne Lynch

Sales Department
Agents Representative
Office: (03) 9762 4988
Email: reception@parkre.com.au

Peter Katsoulis

Sales Department
Agents Representative
Office: (03) 9762 4988
Email: sales@parkre.com.au

Tegan Annells

Sales Department
Assistant
Office: (03) 9762 4988
Email: reception@parkre.com.au

Emma Vella

Sales Client Care
Agents Representative
Office: (03) 9762 4988
Email: emma@parkre.com.au

Tessa Coupar

Sales Department
Administration Assistant
Office: (03) 9762 4988
Email: tessa@parkre.com.au

Anne Johnsen

Senior Property Manager
Licensed Estate Agent
Office: (03) 9762 4988
Email: anne@parkre.com.au

Cassandra Lynch

Sales Receptionist
Office: (03) 9762 4988

Robyn Thomas

Receptionist
Office: (03) 9762 4988
Email: reception@parkre.com.au